Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Shellda
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    20 April 2018

    I would definitely recommend this place. Jus not as a romantic place.

    There was no coffee
    I loved the management. And the way they were there for me no matter what.
    Gayla
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018

    good rate and very clean for short overnight stay

    Very clean and comfy for the price.
    Jouls84
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    27 February 2018

    Clean basic room, friendly staff

    It's a bit dated but wasn't anything we weren't expecting, the ice machine was broken, and the room could do with a few more electrical outlets.
    Clean room, good value for money, and friendly gentleman at check-in. He even gave us a call when we had settled in to make sure we had everything we needed.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    13 February 2018

    Its over

    This questionaire
    What croisants
    Maggie
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    13 May 2018
    Nothing to complain about. Wish we could have stayed longer.
    Great room for the price and the service was excellent. Centrally located. Perfect. We came to discover Sierra Vista and loved it. Thank you
    Henry
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    6 May 2018

    Adequate for price but won't choose again

    Dirty walls, baseboards, carpet, furniture. First night, very tired after a long day, pulled back bedspread and found sheets had hair from previous guest. Not up to waiting for service i tolerated that for the night. Next day I left before dawn, when I came back from another long day the sheets had been changed and bed made.
    Bed was comfortable. Air circulation was good. Quiet.
    Veral
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    20 April 2018
    Room was very dated and no grass near by to take pets too
    Tabitha
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2018

    The staff was amazing. Very nice.

    Cozy
    Deanna
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    9 April 2018
    Excellent place for the price - bed, worktable, refrigerator, microwave, tv, and good free internet.
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    3 April 2018

    Good stay...

    The parking lot needs to be repaved or resurfaced.
    The motel is great for a low cost alternative. The room was clean, everything worked and the owners were cordial. The only problem I could see is the condition of the parking lot and if you were to overshoot the location and take Benson Hwy you can not get to it. You need to take the 4th & 6th exit and continue through on the frontage/freeway (10) onramp to get to it. One nice feature of the unit is that some have individual carports. There is a store and restaurant within easy walking distance.
    Eric
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kaitlyn
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    25 March 2018

    It's not fancy but for how cheap it is, I was very happy!

    Had great AC and a lot of channels on the TV!
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Morris
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    15 March 2018

    Would definitely stay again

    Tv not as modern as flat screen mounted on wall, but worked well anyway
    Quiet room , some street noise but not disturbing, excellent bed , park in front, secure
    Leia
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 March 2018

    Great clean and comfy budget hotel.

    Great for the price. It was clean (very important) comfortable and both Keytan and Nita were nice and helpful. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here. No bells and whistles just a place to rest your head after a long day of hiking and sight seeing.
    Bruce
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trudy
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    11 March 2018

    I will definitely stay again!

    The a/c was not so great if it had been hotter it would of been an issue, but we like it very cold at night to sleep so for someone else’ it may be perfect
    Staff was fantastic!! Room was very clean (hotel is not updated but room is clean and well kept)
    Tim
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews